New Zealand!

Someone in New Zealand is checking us out!  I wonder if his last name is McMullan?  Ask Mrs. McMullan who this might be.  Send our New Zealand visitor a message here and win a chance for a Holiday treat with Mr. Cowper on December 17th!   Mmmmmm…..do you like Minty Hot Chocolate?

6 responses to “New Zealand!

  1. jessica and tania

    ya i think hot chocolatet is good but my big sis in grade 9 hates it :):):)

  2. i wonder if they know what we are writeing on the on the blog??????????????????

  3. I can’t believe our school blog is getting hits from all around the world! And i’ve never tried “minty” hot chocolate before…

  4. kool the blog is getting alot of hits p.s i love minty hot chocolate 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛

  5. Salutations Visiter,

    Did you like our blog? How about the class room blogs; have you went there yet!? I hope you like it!

    Love,
    Nina!

    P.S. Yes, I do like minty hot chocolates! 😛 😀 😛 😀 😛 😀 😛 😀

  6. Hi mrs. McMullan

    even though I dont know you, I think new zeland is a long way from here so I am nicely asking you If you know who it might be.

    Hi new zealand friend in my comment I would want you to know, that are princibale is awsome he is the best and likes to see visators from around the world. if your last name is mrs. McMullan I know you wife I think. well we are all co happy you are cheking out are school (blog). I think it’s exsiting ang a way to exspress your inore thoughts. to people. we know and care about

    Hi mr. cowper yes I do like minty hot choclate it is the perfect blend of chocolate 😀